Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official TICEHURST FC app

View

Ticehurst FC - The team

Ollie Skilton

W 2 L 14 D 0
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
1
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 13:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
Cup
L

Affiliations